The Daily Deskhenge

Your daily dose of cards and crystal wisdom from the workplace.

Taking a break, friends…

Leave a comment

Greetings, all. This is just a quick note to let you know that I’m taking a break from doing the deskhenges. I need rest and change and that ever-elusive “else” in my life right now. I’ll be back with more deskhenges soon. Thanks very much!

Bright blessings of the season to you! xoxo

Author: musesdarling

I'm a psychic empathic technical editor with dreams of becoming a superhero when I grow up.

Leave a Reply

