The Daily Deskhenge

Your daily dose of cards and crystal wisdom from the workplace.

Wednesday, May 25, 2011

Leave a comment

The Daily Deskhenge:

I’m sorry this post is so late today, Friends. I’m doing readings over on Facebook, *and* I’m working at my regular job, so I’m a little behind the 8-ball today. You understand, I’m sure. 😉

Today’s shortened Deskhenge appears to be about how we manifest the miraculous in our lives, and what energies we draw to us with regard to what we create in our homes and family lives. What you want, what you think about, is what you draw to you, according to the Law of Attraction. The pixie thing about it, however, is that if you think in terms of “Want” or “Need,” is that you will be given loads of opportunities to experience that “want” or that “need.” So be careful with your thoughts, and think in terms of having your dreams already realized, so that Art over there (on the right side) has something to work with in her magic cauldron of Creation.

As an aside, I love how the lion bleeds into the cauldron from his paw and the eagle barfs or spits into it. Alchemy, indeed.

Author: musesdarling

I'm a psychic empathic technical editor with dreams of becoming a superhero when I grow up.

Leave a Reply

